SANTA CRUZ PORT DISTRICT 135 5th Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95062 (831) 475-6161 scpd@santacruzharbor.org www.santacruzharbor.org



PORT COMMISSIONERS
Toby Goddard
Reed Geisreiter
Stephen Reed
Bill Lee
Robert Dewitt

Santa Cruz Port Commission 2025 COMMITTEES

Business/Finance

Rates, leases, fees and charges for services, labor agreements, taxes, revenues, business practices

Reed Geisreiter, Committee Chair Bill Lee

Policy/Operations

Ordinances, regulations, enforcement, general policy interpretation, harbor operations

Steve Reed, Committee Chair Robert DeWitt

Construction/ Maintenance

Capital improvements, renovation, major projects, facility upgrades, capital planning

Toby Goddard, Committee Chair Reed Geisreiter

Dredging

Operations, maintenance, permits, regulatory compliance, renewal and replacement, prevention (watershed management)

Bill Lee, Committee Chair Robert Dewitt

Communications/Outreach

Public and governmental relations (local, state, and federal), neighborhood issues, legislation, advocacy

Toby Goddard, Committee Chair Steve Reed

Note:

The Committee Chair is the current Commission Chair or senior member.

 Toby Goddard
 2006 – Present

 Stephen Reed
 2012 – Present

 Reed Geisreiter
 2009 - 2018, 2019 – Present

 Bill Lee
 1983-1995, 2004-2016, 2024 – Present

 Robert Dewitt
 2024 – Present